//Clangers – Series 2 (1971) NEW R2 DVD

Clangers – Series 2 (1971) NEW R2 DVD


CLANGER ALERT! After watching these episodes, you may experience spontaneous bursts of imitation Clanger whistling. Do not panic – these symptons are totally harmless but may cause slight irritation to family and friends!



Clangers Series 2
Year Made: 1971

We return to the blue cratered moon for a second installment of the ever-lovable kids favourites, The Clangers. Featured are a further 13 episodes of everybody’s favourite long-nosed pink whistling aliens, featuring such colourful characters as the Froglets, the Soup Dragon, the Iron Chicken, several Glow Buzzers, and an assortment of other friends.

Episodes: The Tablecloth, The Rock Collector, Glow-Honey, The Teapot, The Cloud, The Egg, The Noise Machine, The Seed, Pride, Bags, The Blow-Fruit, Pipe Organ, The Music of the Spheres.

Running Time: 2 hrs approx.
Languages: English
Screen Format: 4:3 Full Frame
Format: Region 2 Pal DVD
Condition: BRAND NEW
Certification: U